Home

UCF Lets Be Clear Let's Be Clear UCF Students

Introducing Let's Be Clear, a new resource that comprehensively addresses sexual misconduct—including sexual assault, stalking, and harassment—by explaining what it is, what to do if it happens, where to go for support, and more.

Learn more »

UCF 1963 Plaque

UCF IntegrityLine

The UCF IntegrityLine is a secure reporting system administered by an independent third party. This service provides individuals who may be reluctant to report suspected misconduct through university administrative or central offices a way to report with complete confidentiality and anonymity. Available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

SPEAK UP »

UCF Integrity Line

Scholarships

For information about the Diversity Enhancement Scholarship for Transfers, please contact UCF MASS Multicultural Academic and Support Services at
407-823-2716

Learn More »

UCF Students - Scholarships

Resources

Resources

Policies, Procedures, and other Documents


Meet the Team


Director & ADA Coordinator

Nancy Myers

Nancy Myers, J.D.

Director

ADA Coordinator

Nancy.Myers@ucf.edu
Marsha Kernica

Marsha Kernica

OIE Coordinator

Marsha.Kernica@ucf.edu

Title IX

Matt Ricke

Matt Ricke, M.S.

Assistant Director

Title IX Coordinator

Matt.Ricke@ucf.edu
Abigail Malick

Abigail Malick, Ph.D.

Deputy Title IX Coordinator-Training Specialist

Abigail.Malick@ucf.edu
Reem Elkhaldi

Reem Elkhaldi, J.D.

Title IX Investigator

Reem.Elkhaldi@ucf.edu
Amber Abud

Amber Abud, M.S.

Title IX Investigator

Amber.Abud@ucf.edu

EEO Investigations/ADA

Terri Herrmann

Terri Herrmann, J.D.

EEO Investigator

Terri.Herrmann@ucf.edu